Can you believe it’s almost Christmas already? I sure can’t. And you know what that means right? It’s time to find the best most memorable gifts for your friends and family.

It’s also time for deals! 

This guide is here to give you the lowdown on what’s happening this Black Friday through Cyber Monday here at Mystic Soul. By Cyber Monday, you’ll be all set to win Christmas!

 

SUN NOVEMBER 24TH

Event: Our yearly Sample Sale!

What: What is our Sample Sale all about? It’s a shopping party you can attend in your PJ’s! We have some jewelry pieces that aren’t quite perfect. They have some slight… let’s call them imperfections. Other’s are simply samples that we are selling at a big discount! We also have some one-of-a-kind styles you have never seen before! We’ll be doing a jewelry giveaway during the event for for attendees too!

When: Pieces will be posted every few minutes starting at 2 pm EST (1 pm CST, 12 pm MST, 11 am PST) on November 24th!

How: If you see a piece of jewelry you LOVE, simply be the first to write in the comments below it “sold”. This piece is then yours!

Where: In our Facebook event. Join the fun here!!

 

 

NOVEMBER 30TH – SMALL BIZ SATURDAY

Event: Mystic Soul Small Business Saturday

What: Come out and shop small and shop local in Downtown Laurens, SC 😘

When: Saturday, November 30th at 10 am – 2pm

How: Program directions to Square Roots in Downtown Laurens in your GPS & head on over! For best selection head out early!

Where: Square Roots Store (click for directions!)

 

Square Roots Event

 

NOV 29TH-DEC 2ND – BLACK FRIDAY THROUGH CYBER MONDAY

Event: Our Biggest Sale of The Year!

What: Need one more gift to complete your Christmas gift list? Head to mysticsoulstudios.com all weekend long to get 10-30% off everything sitewide!

When: Friday, November 29th – Monday, December 2nd

How: Just head to the site and put it all in your cart! 😂

Where: mysticsoulstudios.com

Hopefully, this answers all your questions about Holiday Sales. We’re excited, are you!?!? See you Sunday, November 24th!